rated MA15+

Strong Violence

More Information

RRP $24.95
SAVE $9.95 (40%)
In Stock

Availability In stock
Platform PlayStation 4
Format Physical Disk
Region AUS PAL Region 4
Compatibility Fully compatible with Australian Consoles
DLC Requirements Fully Compatible with Australian DLC
Internet Requirements Required for patches and/or updates

Calculate Shipping

Standard Delivery - $6.65
Registered Via Australia Post
Express Delivery - $8.20
Express Via Australia Post

UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection includes the amazing single-player campaigns for:

UNCHARTED Drake’s Fortune
UNCHARTED 2 Among Thieves
UNCHARTED 3 Drake’s Deception

Sic Parvis Magna - Greatness From Small Beginnings

Prepare yourself for Uncharted 4: A Thieves End by reliving the series that would go on to define adventure itself. Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception – three of the most acclaimed games ever, together for the first time and remastered for PS4. This is Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection. 

As Nathan Drake, you’ll follow in the footsteps of legends on a journey that spans the globe. Join the hunt for El Dorado, the fabled city of gold, using Sir Francis Drake’s own notes. Retrace Marco Polo’s doomed voyage through the Himalayas on the hunt for Shambhala . And reveal the Atlantis of the Sands sought by Lawrence of Arabia, in the final chapter of the trilogy. Along the way you’ll enjoy revolutionary storytelling from the team at Naughty Dog, as Drake puts life and friendship on the line in a race to discover unimaginable treasures before his ruthless enemies. 

Please note: Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection includes single player campaign modes only - multiplayer modes not included.


SKU DC184760AU
Barcode # 711719710318
Brand Naughty Dog
Shipping Weight 0.0200kg

Others Also Bought

More From This Category